Kontakt

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 9153-9262-0

 

Telefax: +49 (0) 9153-4342

 

Wolfshöher Tonwerke GmbH & Co. KG
Wolfshöhe 2
D-91233 Neunkirchen a. Sand

 

Email: info@wolfshoehe.de

Carolin Kügel

Carolin Kügel

Geschäftsführerin

Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-22
c.kuegel@wolfshoehe.de

Axel Wolf

Axel Wolf

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-630
a.wolf@wolfshoehe.de

Sabine Liebig

Auftragsbearbeitung

Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-0
verkauf@wolfshoehe.de

Renate Meyer

Auftragsbearbeitung

Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-0
verkauf@wolfshoehe.de

Anton Kuehnl

Anton Kühnl

Auftragsbearbeitung

Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-0
verkauf@wolfshoehe.de

Andreas Grün

Andreas Grün

Verkaufsleiter

Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-13
a.gruen@wolfshoehe.de

Ernst-Helmut Hasengier

Ernst-Helmut Hasengier

Verkauf Außendienst, Deutschland-Süd/Südost

Mobil: +49 171 99 86 973
e.h.hasengier@wolfshoehe.de

Rudi Schroth

Rudi Schroth

Verkauf Außendienst, Deutschland-Nord/Mitte

Mobil: +49 170 93 40 040
r.schroth@wolfshoehe.de

Jakob Heimann

Jakob Heimann

Verkauf Außendienst, Deutschland-Süd/Südwest

Mobil: +49 171 82 24 372
jakob.heimann@t-online.de

Daniel Reisinger

Daniel Reisinger

Verkauf Außendienst, Deutschland-Ost

Mobil: +49 151 62 42 75 26
d.reisinger@wolfshoehe.de
Andreas Wagner

Andreas Wagner

Buchhaltung/Einkauf

Mobil: +49 9153 92 62-18
a.wagner@wolfshoehe.de

Kamal Hümmer

Kamal Hümmer

Kaufmännischer Leiter

Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-17
k.huemmer@wolfshoehe.de

Grit Mühlmeister

Grit Mühlmeister

Entwicklung

Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-635
g.muehlmeister@wolfshoehe.de

Jessica Kunz

Jessica Kunz

Leitung Marketing & Kommunikation

Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-15
j.kunz@wolfshoehe.de

Adrian Holfelder

Adrian Holfelder

Exportabwicklung und Verkaufsinnendienst

Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-12
holfelder@wolfshoehe.de

Said Kara-Allel

Said Kara-allel

Auszubildender Industriekaufmann

Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-640
s.kara-allel@wolfshoehe.de