wh_slide_1

Welcome to the Wolfshöher Tonwerke

We are the specialists.

A family-run company for the last 150 years, we produce high-quality refractory fireclay products on our site near Nuremberg. Our fireclay elements for tiled stove construction, fireclay flue liners for domestic chimneys, storage heating stoves and moulded bricks for individual stoves are a popular choice throughout Germany and the neighbouring countries. The Wolfshöher Tonwerke have long been a byword for exceptional quality.

 

Ulrike Kutscha-Wolf / Konrad Kügel
(Executive Directors, Wolfshöher Tonwerke GmbH & Co.KG)

 

QUALITY
Acting consistently.

We manufacture products of a high standard. Continuous inspections ensure consistently high standards in all our products.

INNOVATION & PASSION
Evolving continuously.

Right from the start we have invested in the modernisation of our production facilities and kept up to date with latest developments. At Wolfshöher Tonwerke, our future-proof, dynamic approach originates from our experience and innovative courage.

TRADITION, PEOPLE & ENVIRONMENT
Taking responsibility.

As a company run by the sixth generation of the same family, we value tradition highly. Our business partners and employees perceive the company as being open, reliable, responsible and down-to-earth. The creation of value at a regional level and the protection of our environment are matters which are close to our hearts. We consider the economical use of resources to be self-evident.

wh_slide_1

Willkommen bei den Wolfshöher Tonwerken

Wir sind Spezialisten.

Als Familienbetrieb mit über 150-jähriger Geschichte produzieren wir in der Nähe von Nürnberg hochwertige feuerfeste Schamotteprodukte. Unsere Hafnerschamotte für den Kachelofenbau, Schamotteinnenrohre für Hausschornsteine, Speicheröfen sowie Formsteine für Einzelöfen werden in Deutschland und im angrenzenden Ausland geschätzt. Die Wolfshöher Tonwerke stehen seit jeher für eine außergewöhnliche Qualität. Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse an unserem Unternehmen und wünschen Ihnen viel Freude bei dem Besuch unserer Homepage.

 

Ulrike Kutscha-Wolf und Konrad Kügel
(Geschäftsführer Wolfshöher Tonwerke GmbH & Co.KG)

 

 

Der richtige Ofen für Ihr Zuhause

In unserer kleinen Ofenkunde erfahren Sie, welcher Ofen zu Ihnen passt.

Mehr erfahren

 

QUALITÄT
Wir handeln konsequent.

Unsere Produkte fertigen wir in guter Qualität. Ständige Kontrollen sichern einen gleichbleibend hohen Standard.

INNOVATION & PASSION
Wir entwickeln (uns) ständig weiter.

Seit jeher investieren wir in die Modernisierung unserer Produktionsanlagen und sind so auf dem neuesten Stand. Die zukunftsweisende Dynamik der Wolfshöher Tonwerke wächst aus Erfahrung und dem Mut zur Innovation.

TRADITION, MENSCH & UMWELT
Wir übernehmen Verantwortung.

Als Familienbetrieb in sechster Generation hat Tradition für uns einen hohen Stellenwert. Geschäftspartner und Mitarbeiter erleben unser Unternehmen als offen, zuverlässig, verantwortungsvoll und bodenständig. Regionale Wertschöpfung und Umweltschutz liegen uns am Herzen. Der sparsame Umgang mit Ressourcen ist für uns selbstverständlich.